Author Topic: 2012 Season  (Read 15326 times)

Offline Colin & Sandra

• View Profile
    • Email
2012 Season
« on: September 29, 2011, 12:05:58 PM »
Anyone else booked for next year yet?
We booked with Olympic last July for 2 weeks at Kostas next June at £392 a head, It would have been rude not to at that price  

Offline kosh218

• MSN Messenger - kosh218@hotmail.com
    • View Profile
    • Email
2012 Season
« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2011, 08:22:31 PM »
Quote from: Colin & Sandra
Anyone else booked for next year yet?
We booked with Olympic last July for 2 weeks at Kostas next June at £392 a head, It would have been rude not to at that price  
Hi,
Yes we have booked for next year also with olympic, staying at Dora £385 first two weeks in September.
It would also have been rude for us not to book. .
Will have to do with bottled Mythos for now from the supermarket.

Not sure were to place this request (I'm a newbie) but I am trying to find the emails of Jon Haddock (Captain Haddock) from Birmingham and also Alan Houston from Glasgow (the nice Rangers and Chelsea fan).
They are regulars to Plakias every September but sadly I have lost thier email addresses.
I would be very grateful if anyone reading this can email kosh218@hotmail.com if they have the two guys email addresses.
My apol's to the site for posting my address (if it is required).

Enjoy Plakias. the only place to be.

Kevin

Offline Mike G

• Regulars
    • View Profile
    • http://
    • Email
2012 Season
« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2011, 02:19:03 PM »
I booked back in August and after 2 years of going in Sept/Oct I'm reverting to May when it is quieter. Mousses, Lysseos, and Medusa were all full every night I think.

On the trip I have just returned from the place was very crowded and English is very much a minority language IMHO among the tourists. Eastern Europeans much in evidence.